Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of GG Medina

GG Medina

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GG Medina
"I have a wonderful agent with State Farm & her name is Michelle Peres, she is patient, she listens & she cares. She is amazing. God Bless her."
Profile photo of Fernando Padilla

Fernando Padilla

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Padilla
"Lucy was great."
Profile photo of johnny herrera

johnny herrera

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johnny herrera
"I started insuring my cars over 10 years at this Branch i love coming here everyone is always Helpful and Maria always welcomes you with a smile. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Patricia Cunha

Patricia Cunha

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Cunha
"Great customer service. Always so helpful"
Profile photo of Derek DeAlmeida

Derek DeAlmeida

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek DeAlmeida
"Michelle was excellent to work with when the time came to choose the insurance policies that best fit my family’s needs. She was knowledgeable on the different options offered by State Farm and was able to answer all my questions providing me a sense of confidence and understanding of the policy choices I made. I would definitely recommend Michelle to work with for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Charles Pimentel

Charles Pimentel

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Pimentel
"Very nice service and the front desk lady is very helpful, thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Cristina Cajano

Cristina Cajano

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Cajano
"Found exactly what I needed quick, easy and affordable."
Profile photo of Jose Rebelo

Jose Rebelo

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rebelo
"What can I say? Beyond great customer service. They explained all my coverages, explained all the discounts I can get from bundling my auto and home together, provided me a referral for a super easy defensive driving class and offer very convenient payment options. Also provided me with a great life insurance policy to secure my family if anything happens to me. Thank you !!"
Profile photo of MARIA ANDRADE

MARIA ANDRADE

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARIA ANDRADE
"Amazing customer service since I started my insurance with them in 2007. The entire staff is always helpful with any question I have. They always review my policy when rates change and provide great financial advice. I recommend 1000%"
Profile photo of Jack Vanderheof

Jack Vanderheof

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Vanderheof
"Mrs. Lucy Tavares is great. Excellent customer service and support. Very professional, knowledgeable and faster quick assistance we can have. 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟. Keep up the good work. Thank you. Jack ( Joaquim Vanderheof)"
Profile photo of Trany Feldman

Trany Feldman

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trany Feldman
"I highly recommend Conrado Arroyo - State Farm Insurance Agent! Rosa Rebelo is extremely knowledgeable and always willing to go above and beyond to help me find the best coverage for my needs. Thanks Rosa Rebelo!"
Profile photo of Miguel Alvarado

Miguel Alvarado

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Alvarado
"Muy atentos gracias"
Profile photo of Fabian Vega

Fabian Vega

March 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Fabian Vega
"Very helpful 👌"
Profile photo of Mery Cevallos

Mery Cevallos

March 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mery Cevallos
"I wish I could do 0 stars. I tried multiple times to arrange my policy since I moved from a different state. All these times I left messages with Michelle for the person that did my quote to contact me. This never happened. I kept reaching to the office and when I finally get in contact with the person that did my policy, Lucy. She tells me that we discussed the quote and said it was too expensive, when I never had a conversation with this person. Lucy then says that I am not able to get a policy with Statefarm. I asked for an explanation and all I got “the system is telling me I can’t proceed”. This is the first time I experienced this from an agent office. Wouldn’t recommend to come here. Looks like no one knows what they are doing."
Profile photo of Miguel Marques

Miguel Marques

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Marques
"Very professional just made a phone call for details 5 star"
Profile photo of Antonio Manuel (Soares)

Antonio Manuel (Soares)

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Manuel (Soares)
"Very good people"
Profile photo of Karolyn Castro

Karolyn Castro

November 12, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Karolyn Castro
"My mother and I had a policy. At first They are happy to assist when you're ready to open a new policy, but when it's time to cancel service or make any sort of follow-up, they give you the run around. Very frustrating experience and unreliable, wish I never got involved with this company. Low quality customer service, agents who say they will call you back and never do( Luciana and Maria), I requested to cancel all policies and was told by Maria I could only suspend it for a while, then went in person to cancel with Luciana and when I contacted customer service because I received a bill I was told my policy had not been cancelled. Huge waste of time."
Profile photo of GUAMAN PRODUCCIONES

GUAMAN PRODUCCIONES

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by GUAMAN PRODUCCIONES
"Muy bueno"
Profile photo of EDUARDO AMLO

EDUARDO AMLO

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by EDUARDO AMLO
"Excelente servicio Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Henry Velez

Henry Velez

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Velez
"Rosa Rebelo 🙏🙏Very friendly 👍👍"
Profile photo of Donald Sipe

Donald Sipe

February 26, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Donald Sipe
"Still waiting for a response from them. It's been 2 weeks since I have called them."
Profile photo of Blanca Giron

Blanca Giron

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Giron
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Edwin Ramirez

Edwin Ramirez

December 10, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Edwin Ramirez
"Never got a call back when I called for a qoute"
Profile photo of Lucimar Marchioli

Lucimar Marchioli

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lucimar Marchioli
"Achei muito bom adorei"
Profile photo of David Gonzalez

David Gonzalez

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Gonzalez
"Great company,staff. Well prepared."